Networking

|Networking
Networking2019-11-18T17:02:25+01:00

NETWORKING

ECCE’LECTRO has chosen since its creation to work in a network to ensure its development. This innovative initial choice has proven to be a key success factor for the development of innovative solutions. In 2008 ECCE’LECTRO became one of the first members of the CLUSTER LIGHT which brings together all the players in the lighting sector in France, with a director elected to the Board of Directors.

Within the Cluster ECCE’LECTRO actively participates in collaborative working groups dedicated to innovation and improvement of LED products. The LUMART’HOME solution for wall cladding with Recessed is being presented at the FORUM LED in 2010.

The conference and training cycles organised regularly with experts and recognised professional organisations such as the AFE or the CSTB ensure that ECCE’LECTRO masters regulations, good practices and innovations in urban and building lighting.

Since 2016, ECCE’LECTRO has been participating in the "Horizon 2020" research programme funded by the European Union, as part of the Delphi4LED R&D project aimed at better understanding and modelling the functioning of Recessed.

Travail en réseau

|Travail en réseau
Travail en réseau2018-11-06T15:56:38+00:00

TRAVAIL EN RÉSEAU

ECCE’LECTRO a fait le choix dès sa création de travailler en réseau pour assurer son développement. Ce choix initial novateur s’est avéré être un facteur clé de succès pour le développement de solutions innovantes. En 2008 ECCE’LECTRO devient un des premiers membres du CLUSTER LUMIÈRE qui regroupe les acteurs de la filière éclairage en France, avec un administrateur élu au Conseil d’Administration.

Au sein du Cluster ECCE’LECTRO participe activement aux groupes de travail collaboratifs dédiés à l’innovation et à l’amélioration des produits LED. La solution LUMART’HOME pour un habillage mural intégrant des LED est ainsi présenté au FORUM LED dès 2010.

Les cycles de conférence et de formations organisés régulièrement avec des experts et des organisations professionnelles reconnues comme l’AFE ou le CSTB assurent à ECCE’LECTRO la maîtrise des réglementations, bonnes pratiques, et innovations en éclairage urbain et des bâtiments.

Depuis 2016 ECCE’LECTRO participe au programme de recherche « Horizon 2020 » financé par l’Union Européenne, au sein du projet de R&D Delphi4LED visant à mieux comprendre et modéliser le fonctionnement des LED.

ECCELECTRO
expertise LED
QUALITÉ & FIABILITÉ
TRAVAIL EN RÉSEAU
LABORATOIRE
PRODUCTION
GESTION DE PROJET
ENVIRONNEMENT